Archives

Release Date Press Release
Wed, Aug 20, 2008 “GHOSTS ON THE COAST” ATTRACT VISITORS TO NORTH CAROLINA’S HISTORIC CRYSTAL COAST THIS FALL
Wed, Feb 13, 2008 The Crystal Coast Carteret Catch Program Provides the Freshest Seafood Available
Fri, Feb 8, 2008 The Crystal Coast Captivates Culinary Connoisseurs with the "Crystal Coast is Cookin'" Promotion
Sat, Jan 26, 2008 North Carolina's Crystal Coast Wines & Dines Visitors During the Beaufort Wine and Food Festival
Tue, Oct 9, 2007 "Waterfowl Weekend" Lets Visitors to the Crystal Coast Experience Rich Maritime Heritage
Wed, Sep 26, 2007 The Crystal Coast Helps Seafood Lovers "Catch the Excitement" at the North Carolina Seafood Festival
Tue, May 1, 2007 NORTH CAROLINA’S CRYSTAL COAST OFFERS A PEEK INTO THE PAST AND FUTURE WITH HOME AND GARDEN TOURS
Sun, Apr 1, 2007 BLACKBEARD’S BOUNTIFUL “BOOTY” DRAWS ATTENTION TO NORTH CAROLINA’S CRYSTAL COAST
Tue, Mar 27, 2007 NORTH CAROLINA’S CRYSTAL COAST WINES & DINES VISITORS DURING THE BEAUFORT WINE AND FOOD WEEKEND
Thu, Feb 1, 2007 CRYSTAL COAST RECEIVES AWARD FOR LETTING “IMAGINATION RUN FREE”
Tue, Jan 30, 2007 DISCOVER THE UNDISCOVERED OUTER BANKS, NORTH CAROLINA’S CRYSTAL COAST, THE SOUTHERN OUTER BANKS
Sat, Oct 14, 2006 Blackbeard's Bountiful “Booty” Draws Attention to North Carolina's Crystal Coast
Sun, Oct 1, 2006 It's No Mystery Why North Carolina's Crystal Coast is a Place Filled with History
Wed, Aug 16, 2006 North Carolina's Crystal Coast Entices Seafood Lovers to Experience North Carolina's Seafood Festival
Thu, Jun 8, 2006 North Carolina's Crystal Coast Offers A Peel Into The Past At The Beaufort Old Homes & Gardens Tour
Tue, Jun 6, 2006 North Carolina's Crystal Coast Offers Vacationers A Home Away From Home With Traditions From Fireflies To Moonpies
Mon, May 8, 2006 North Carolina's Crystal Coast Welcomes Sea Life At The New North Carolina Aquarium At Pine Knoll Shores
Tue, Apr 11, 2006 Vacationers Venture To North Carolina’s Crystal Coast To Encounter Pirate Plunders This Summer
Wed, Mar 29, 2006 North Carolina’s Crystal Coast Wines & Dines Visitors During the Beaufort Wine and Food
Wed, Feb 8, 2006 The Crystal Coast Welcomes Sky High Masts And Packed Marinas During Pepsi America’s Sail
Wed, Feb 8, 2006 Newport Pig Cookin’ Contest On The Crystal Coast Introduces Hometown Tradition And Barbeque ‘Fixins’
Year 2008
For More Media Information
Kerry Anne Watson
The Zimmerman Agency
(850) 668-2222
kwatson@zimmerman.com




- sale7 - www4